Board of Management

the current board

The current Board of Management serves from 2015-2019. The members of the current Board of Management are:
Nollaig Hannaway (chairperson),
AnnNoelle Bennett (principal),
Marie McCabe (St Louis Nominee),
Deirdre Morrin (teacher nominee),
Jarlath Fitzsimons
Sarah Devlin (parent nominees),
Séan Greene
Mary Sweeney Desprez (community nominees).

the board is responsible for

The Board of Management operates in accordance with the provisions of the Education Act (I998) and the Governance Manual for Schools, 2015-2019. The Board is responsible for the overall management of the school on behalf of the patron and in accordance with the rules for national schools. The functions of the Board include management of school finances, maintenance and upgrade of the school buildings, recruitment of staff, development of the school plan and communication with the school community.

to contact the board

They may do so by writing to
Chairperson of BOM,
St Louis Infant School,
Williams Park, Rathmines, Dublin 6.