Calendar

St Louis Infant School

School Calendar for the Academic Year 2018/2019

 

School re-opens on Thursday 30th August at 8.50am. Junior Infants will begin at 9.15 on that day.

Hallowe’en Break Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018 (one full week)

Christmas Holidays: Closing at 12 noon on Friday 21st December 2018 – re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019

February Mid-term Break : Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019 (one full week)

St Patrick’s Day Holiday : Monday 18th March 2019

Easter Holidays : Closing at 12 noon on Friday 12th April 2019 – reopens Monday 29th April 2019

May Bank Holiday – Closed Monday 6th May 2019

June Bank Holiday – Closed Friday 31st May & Monday 3rd June 2019

School year ends on Friday 28th June at 12 noon